Pattern 1 of my 52 week pattern challenge

My first pattern comes from The Complete Guide to Crochet Vol 1. This is actually a UK publication & requires some translation to English. This magazine comes from the UKs other crochet magazine called Inside Crochet of which I am also a fan. Anyway on to the pattern I did the Sandy Bag. It was mega fast to work up I did this in about a day & a half leaving me time to work on some freestyle patterns. With quick patterns like this I might be able to do more then 52!

20130223-085309.jpg

20130223-085333.jpg

20130223-085448.jpg

Leave a Reply

