Pattern 4 of 52

Well I have been working I some different projects but my bucket list is to get through some of my print patterns. Unfortunately, I love the YouTube channels with crochet instructions as well. The YouTube crochet is my distraction so I decided to get back on track. I have to many WIPs to mention but as I finish them I will post about them as well as how I progressed through the pattern. Often times I try to follow the patterns but honestly sometimes my way is easier or I just plain screw up and have to finagle my way through it. Well enough babbling, I am working on the Tickled Pink blanket out of Candy Crochet by Candi Jensen. I got the book fairly reasonable from Amazon but I Love most of the patterns in the book. Check it out if you get a chance.

20130313-213039.jpg

This is the beginning square.

Leave a Reply

