Hiatus Over!!!

Hello world. Had a lot of life going on & no time for blogging (sad face). But I am happy and elated to say I am back in the game. During my Hiatus I continued to diligently crochet, try new recipes & I still tried to sew. I have recently been preparing for the Takoma Park Festival in October this year. I am really excited to be a part of it & I am optimistic that it will be profitable for me. I have also signed up for a monthly flea market through my church. If anyone is in the Annapolis area stop by Holy Temple & check us out July 20th from 8-12. I have been working on my inventory & I am hoping to have a dollar deals table too. Well until next post enjoy this beautiful Saturday.

Leave a Reply

