Netflix My New Addiction

Hello, good morning, & happy Monday. I honestly had every intention on bringing you a book review this weekend but I got caught up in Netflix. If you have ever seen the commercial where a wife goes away & comes back to find her husband & his friend haven’t moved, that was me. Netflix gives you recommendations on what to watch next, which is a horrible thing to do to someone who has a “to-do list” that can cover continents. Regardless I got a couple of things done but my review was not one of them!!! Sorry. However, I definitely recommend a Netflix subscription, it is definitely worth the money.

Leave a Reply

