Shaving Cream to Clean Mirrors

Can you say messy. I sprayed this on my mirror and let it sit. Then the instructions from an unnamed book said use newspaper to clean the mirror. Well I would need a whole Sunday paper to get the shaving cream off. This was so messy I would rather stick to my Dollar Tree window cleaner. Spray it on wipe and go. The reason this is a good alternative is because its suppose to prevent the steam on the mirrors. Well I will never know, it took me forever to get that foam off the mirror. I do not recommend this tip to anyone unless you have plenty of time and patience.

Leave a Reply

