I honesty didn’t realize how hard blogging is!!! If only it held my interest like Candy Crush I’d be a millionaire blogger.

sydney angove

I made the realization today that I’ve neglected my blog & have not used it the way I had originally intended.

However, I’m back.

I hope to use this blog to share my story from non-believer to a believer in Jesus Christ, as well as share my thoughts or encouragements throughout my every day journey. If you’d like to get to know me by other means, much of my daily activities & interests can be found on my Instagram – @sydneyangove | I will be hopefully posting more soon & would love it if you read along, and of course feel free to share. 

“All of life is an experiment. The more experiments you make the better.” [ Ralph Waldo Emerson ]

View original post

Leave a Reply

