The First 48

I love the show The First 48. I have my DVR set to record it but recently everything has been repeats. I have watched each episode at least etic because I love the show that much. Recently I have just been deleting them since they have only been showing repeats. Tonight I clicked on the line up and noticed a new episode. It was like Christmas for me. It may be sad but getting a new episode of my favorite show makes me so happy. Being a single mom of three does not leave a lot of time for me but it is these moments when the small things help me end my day with a smile!! I would love to know what little things make you happen (so at least I know it’s not just me).

Leave a Reply

