Meal Planning Websites

I am a single mom of three. A divorce has left my credit badly in need of repair and now I am looking for anyway possible to save money. I am blessed that today I am in a better place then I was last year at this time. By that I mean car repairs and emergency issues I have been able to resolve without borrowing or breaking the bank. I have begun to repair my credit slowly but surely. However, this is a process. I cut coupons and meal plan which do save me money. Now the meal planning can be tricky and all it takes is one night to forget to take something out and you $1.70 per person quickly goes to $6.00 per person (and that is the dollar menu at McDonalds). I have looked onto these meal planning websites and all the ones I see charge. Now if I had an extra $39.00 a year I do not want to use it for someone to tell me how pt meal plan. The flip side is I have picky eaters! Now what if I pay $39.00 and your meals don’t work for my family. So starting August I will begin my own monthly meal plan that I will share with you. I know this sounds crazy but I am so excited!!!

Leave a Reply

