Christmas Day

I made it through the Holiday!!! I did not overspend or overextend. I didn’t succumb to holiday stress and accepted that I can only do what I can do. We opened gifts and now we are having brunch at Denny’s. Everyday that I walk with Christ, I get more and more joy. My blessings are not with riches or gold but with peace, joy, and happiness. I don’t freight over the past and things I can’t change. I rejoice and the bright joyous future that I know God has planned for me. I know that any trials that may come to me He will guide me through. The peace that comes knowing that allows me to walk in love!!! Be blessed everyone and remember the reason for the season!!!

Leave a Reply

