Puff Stitch Baby Blanket

Just finished my puff stitch baby blanket. Now I have to weave in the ends (I hate that part). I got the pattern from “Bright Layettes to Crochet” by Carole Prior. This was an easy work up. I didn’t make the blanket as long as the pattern called for so my blanket measures 44 by 36. It is still perfect to cover baby. I used a beautiful red and gray to match the car seat and stroller. I can’t wait to share a picture with you tomorrow. Tonight I have to finish my menu for the week and budget for the new year.

Leave a Reply

