Yarn De-Stash

My yarn is moving my family and I out of our house. I am trying really hard to fight the urge to buy more yarn but let’s face it I have a problem. I am very proud of myself though, I haven’t bought yarn in two weeks. I have also made a plan to get rid of a skein of yarn a day. With my current stash I am still good on yarn for the next five years (don’t judge me). I am planning on starting to work at the flea market this year to try and sell some of my work this year. I have a log and I am 26 skeins behind currently but I am confident I can de stash 2 skeins a day and contain my stash to on space in my house. I really hope I can accomplish my goal of containing my yarn because a bigger house is not in my budget. I will keep you posted.

Leave a Reply

