Destash Progress 

Well I finished another washcloth but this skein of yarn is never ending!!! I am making huge wash cloths and this cotton skein is like the Energizer bunny. I think I could make another three huge washcloths. I got annoyed and bored so I started weaving in ends on finished projects (anyone who needle crafts knows that is the worst part). My theory is I can get these finished items to their rightful owners and give my crafting space some room. Now my yarn is still overwhelming but I think maybe getting rid of these finished items would allow me to fix up my area a lots more. Ugh I am going to do this, I won’t quit until I get my house back from the yarn!!!

Leave a Reply

