Getting in Shape

I was lucky enough to get a trip to Vegas paid for by my job. But there was a three hour difference so I was up every morning at 4 with absolutely nothing to do. So I started walking 2 miles every morning. I struggle with my pudgy tummy and I am trying to get in shape. Well since I have returned home I was not able to keep up this regime till today. I got home and grabbed my dog for a long walk. It was during this walk I realized how out of shape my dog is. He kept stopping like he had to go to the bathroom because he wanted to rest. It was the funniest thing. I now know that we will be taking long walks daily. He is now my focus so keeping him motivated will in turn get me in shape too.

Leave a Reply

