One Skein down

For anyone who follows my blog you know I am a yarn hoarder. I am slowly but surely trying to destash. It is really hard to part with my yarn as well as to finish a skein a day. So after getting to far behind on my skein a day goal I decided to start over. This Sunday I will be starting my skein a day again. I am currently one up in my goal because I finished a skein today. The big rolls count as two skeins (maybe even three) I will have to do the math on the yardage. I am super excited to get my basement back and to see how I can turn this stash into cash!! I am looking at destash I g my red heart yarn first since I have a few patterns that I know are stash busters. I have a plan!!! Let’s pray it all comes together.

Leave a Reply

