Skein 15

finished these today. I have completely given up on a skein a day (life keeps happening). But today I finished skein 15. I did a flower for a hat, partial scarf, and lovely fingerless gloves. I found the pattern for the fingerless gloves at: https://hookersdontbite.wordpress.com/2011/02/11/free-pattern-woven-bobble-fingerless-gloves/ 

   

 I didn’t modify it too much but I left the thumb lining off. Once I decide on my outline color for my scarf, I plan to give them edging. This set is coming together lovely. I have to go through my stash to see if I have anymore Patons Shetlands Chunky. I am not allowing myself to buy anymore yarn and I am more then positive there is Patons Shetlands chunky somewhere in my stash.  Till tomorrow have a great night.

Leave a Reply

