Motivation (Where are you?)

I don’t know what is wrong with me here recently. I use to love to read and when it came to taking care of home, I was every woman. Recently I can’t focus to finish reading a book or focusing on anything for that matter. I can’t find my motivation or the energy to even look for my motivation. I am wondering why I always feel so tired now (I know I am getting older but darn this is rough). Then I also wonder if it has to do with me getting in shape. I might be using up my extra energy carrying around all this extra weight. Either way I have got to find a solution and a resolution and soon.   Readers keep me prayed up thank you. Be blessed!!!

Leave a Reply

