Velvet a Tuna Helper Review

Ok I was pressed for time and this seemed like a nice economical dinner for the daily. Plus this meal was a price I couldn’t complain about 4 cans of tuna at $0.89 and 2 boxes of the kit for $5 plus I had a bonus coupon. My total was $7 and some change!!! Loving it so far. My daughters volunteers to cook it while I take my youngest to football. When I get home and see this stuff I get worried, definitely didn’t look good. Aww what the heck so I try some it was gross!! It was really salty (not flavorful just salty). I threw the whole thing in the trash and found something in the freezer to whip up quick. Thank you Lord for my acti-fryer fries and nuggets. 

Leave a Reply

