Skein 39

Well I don’t have a picture of the finished dress 😟 because the person I made it for picked it up the next day. But I used the yarn pictured and made a baby dress using “the little white dress” pattern I found on the internet. I was also able to make a baby hat (well my daughter made the hat sorry not sure if she used a pattern), I used Bev’s Cottage pattern for the mittens and the bootie pattern on the Bernat website. The yarn is thin but works up quick and easy. I found this on sale at Walmart for $1.50 and it took one skein and a small bit of skein two. The greatest part is it was from my stash. 

 

Leave a Reply

