Product Review Update: Charcoal Face Mask

Ok now that my red patches are gone, and the peeling has subsided I am extremely happy with this mask. Today is my day three and I will be doing another mask session this evening! My face feels amazing, my goal was getting even toned skin but I am loving the way my face feels. Of course tonight I will FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS. I am super excited about my round two with this facial mask. I have also been doing the oil based facial cleansing every other night as well. It’s to early to tell whether I have found a regime for my skin care. I have obligated myself to finish up the products I have (of which I have spent a huge amount of money on).

One thought on “Product Review Update: Charcoal Face Mask

Leave a Reply

