Tutorial!!!

I am so excited. I collect vintage patterns and a lot of them you won’t see online or in any magazines. I was blessed to have a friend that knows this and gave me a Woman’s Day article with hat patterns. I contacted Woman’s Day and they have given me the green light to do tutorials working through the pattern (I am doing a happy dance that would make my children angry). So this week I am going to be working on the hats to get a feel for which yarns I like best and how the finishedhats look. Next week I will be either posting a link to my tutorials or complaining about the road blocks that I have encountered. 

Leave a Reply

