50 % Off Today at Unique Thriftstores

I am super excite that today is the 50 % off sale at the Unique Thriftstores. I am a thrift store junky but recently I had to purge because of over crowding in my dresser and closer. The biggest issue was I had a lot of mismatched items. After my purge I realized that I didn’t have a few things but in my true frugal nature I could only get them at a sale price.  So today I have my list all ready and I get to hit up the thrift store on my adventure. My son has his first wrestling tournament this morning (bittersweet feelings). I am excited to go cheer him on but disappointed this will delay my shopping trip.

Leave a Reply

