New Adventures 

Hello beautiful people of WordPress!!! I have been MIA but for good reason. I have been working my fingers to the bone crocheting (and loving it). Through it all I have also been researching more natural living. I just came from the library and I plan on doing some blogs on all natural ways to care for the body and hair. I also signed up for a sewing class that I am super excited about. I love home making and all things domestic (I never thought I would). Please bare with my blog it will only get better (I promise).

One thought on “New Adventures 

Leave a Reply

