Step 1 continues

Well I recently had my basement waterproofed. It was a blessing and a curse. I had to move everything off the walls so that the workers could complete the work. Now my basement has been a dumping grounds for the 12 plus years I have been in my home. None the less two of my uncles came to help me move everything to the middle of the room. In doing this I realized how huge my basement is. The work is done and instead of moving everything back as it was before I am purging and organizing. I have so much yarn that I need to be banned from yarn buying for at least a few years  (that will never happen). Today I started on my books and I realized I have books that are currently on my Amazon wish list. I thought that was hilarious. I know once I get everything organized I will be living my best life.

Leave a Reply

