Step One Done

Ok, I just finished organizing my books and realized I have a mini-library going on. Over 400 books and I have taken the liberty of creating a spreadsheet. I am a reader and now I have to get myself on a schedule to try to reduce this amount. Initially I was thinking one book a week but at this point I need to wake up with a book on my nose. I am checking to see if the library has some of the books and I can purge those titles. I also love audio books and I can get an audio book finished in 2 to three days easily. I also startes a book swap group on Facebook  (although I don’t want to swap just purge). I am hopeful I can get my collection down to one bookshelf by New Years (pray for me).  The biggest accomplishment is that I cannot buy anymore books!!

Leave a Reply

