Watch “Crochet Bikini Top |Part1||Lina Suon” on YouTube

OK, so I was looking for a cute summer top to make for my summer crochet line. I found this video on YouTube, and I couldn’t get it to look like the one in the picture. I consider myself a crochet expert but the instructions on the video just didn’t work for me. This is a two part video and I found my top going left on part two. The video has a lot of likes and it appears that others have been able to create a top that they are satisfied with. That was not the case for me. I am sharing the video and hope my fellow crocheters find it helpful. I haven’t decided if I am going to take another stab at it yet but if anyone does please let me know how it turns out for you. I think maybe I work better with written patterns. Godspeed!

Leave a Reply

