I Have Been Slacking

I had my crochet schedule all set. Then life happens!!! 😦 I haven’t been doing my 20 hours week, at all. I have made it a point to make a conscious effort to get back on track. I went through some of my older projects to make sure that I can post a project a day on my Etsy website. I plan to use the scheduled post feature on Facebook to ensure I post at optimal times.  I am currently working on a bathing suit cover up and hats for my winter flea markets. I won’t be selling any winter items until the end of August or early September. I have been trying to pay attention to how I market and this appears to be best in selling. I will keep you posted on my progress.

Leave a Reply

