My To Do List

Does anyone else like to write their “to do” list down. I feel like I should use one of my many tablets, my laptop, or my phone even to keep up with my “to do” list.  But honestly nothing is like writing down what I need to get done and what I have gotten accomnplished to keep me accountable.  My cell phone is annoyng to me at times so I ofteen times forget about things that I have assigned myself on my phone.  I just forget to take my tablet off the charger more times then I remember to bring it with me.  Long story short I love the feel of a pen and paper.  I like watching my hands create the words and I feel so complete as I check off things from my list. I know in this technical day and age some might not understand but it is my thing.

1 thought on “My To Do List

Leave a comment