Early Morning on the Last Saturday of the Month

I love the last Saturday of the month. See where I live the Goodwill stores have 50% off sales the last Saturday of every month. This weekend I get a bonus because its Memorial Day as well. Now I use to go crazy on the last Saturday, but my closet got full of a lot of mismatched stuff that I couldn’t put together as an outfit. Now I shop with a plan and allow myself only $15-20 of off list purchases (you gotta feed that impulse buy need). Sometimes items are off list but a good buy. I will give you an example my Seinna Luna Plus Steam mop was $25 and off list. However, it retails at $109 (discounted). The reviews for this mop was off the chart and I really don’t like my Shark (which I got from a second hand store). I just like to remind people buying unnecessary, unusable, and unneeded items is not a deal.  Happy shopping!!!

Leave a Reply

